SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Sat Jan 31, 2009 3:51 pm

You asked for a shorter version of my Call of Duty 5: World at War Review. This is specially made for you because you asked and made a good point. Please be supportive and check out my Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Review.

Call of Duty 5: World at War
2008
Treyarch
12/11/08
ReadReview Rating: 9.0 "Outstanding"

Coming back to World War II I think we could all expect the same old things as any other game. This time Treyarch have done it a bit differently to what we would have all expected. No more shall we do the D-Day mission five times in a row because it is the greatest mission in a game. This time we can play Call of Duty 5: World at War and feel that we are playing a World War II game, differently. The great game graphics and the awesome sounds make this experience a better one. With a good single player campaign, finally co-op play, massive multiplayer lobby and a new Nazi zombie killing mode. Treyarch have in fact stuck with the less popular area’s of WWII, otherwise they’d be in trouble. In campaign you may find these cool new levels but you may recognize some levels, from other games. This game remains a Call of Duty game for the fact that it is no normal World War II game. If you are a person who likes sitting down on the couch or sofa and playing World War II games, this is your game. So, if you are a person who loves the Call of Duty series or just loves World War II games, this is well worth your money.

ReadReview Rating: 9.0
IGN AU Rating: 8.8
IGN US Rating: 9.2
Reader Average: 8.3
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  GVS on Sat Jan 31, 2009 4:31 pm

yay much better and i agree with you to

GVS
Helljumper
Helljumper

Posts : 115
Join date : 2009-01-07
Age : 22
Location : England

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Sat Jan 31, 2009 5:01 pm

Thank you twice. I can also do this with the Call of Duty 4 Review if you'd like..?
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  GVS on Sun Feb 01, 2009 4:23 am

nah it's ok don't realy care about cod4 but if you want you can.

GVS
Helljumper
Helljumper

Posts : 115
Join date : 2009-01-07
Age : 22
Location : England

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Sun Feb 01, 2009 10:19 pm

Alright. I won't waste my time then.
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Dominic on Sun Feb 15, 2009 2:34 pm

when i saw the SHORTER thing i was afraid to read the first review you made
but, nice review still as some of my recent posts may make you expect, i don't have cod 4, or 5, 2, and 1, my cousin has cod3 for ps2 though

Dominic
Spartan III
Spartan III

Posts : 438
Join date : 2009-02-13
Location : your moms pants and/or shirt.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Tue Feb 17, 2009 1:11 am

Weel. Now you know if you should buy it or not buy it. Very Happy
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Dominic on Tue Feb 17, 2009 6:43 pm

yeah prety much.

Dominic
Spartan III
Spartan III

Posts : 438
Join date : 2009-02-13
Location : your moms pants and/or shirt.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Wed Feb 18, 2009 12:49 am

I, myself, hate the game, it maybe different to others.
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Dominic on Wed Feb 18, 2009 5:47 pm

well we will see

Dominic
Spartan III
Spartan III

Posts : 438
Join date : 2009-02-13
Location : your moms pants and/or shirt.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Wed Feb 18, 2009 11:57 pm

Yeah. Suspect
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Dominic on Thu Feb 19, 2009 2:10 pm

"old western movie" Suspect wah wah wah Suspect

Dominic
Spartan III
Spartan III

Posts : 438
Join date : 2009-02-13
Location : your moms pants and/or shirt.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Thu Feb 19, 2009 7:03 pm

Meh. So..anyone want to suggest a review I should do?
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Dominic on Sat Feb 21, 2009 11:51 am

gears of war 2

Dominic
Spartan III
Spartan III

Posts : 438
Join date : 2009-02-13
Location : your moms pants and/or shirt.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Sat Feb 21, 2009 5:57 pm

Yeah. I might give that a go.
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Dominic on Sun Feb 22, 2009 4:05 pm

you better!

Dominic
Spartan III
Spartan III

Posts : 438
Join date : 2009-02-13
Location : your moms pants and/or shirt.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Sun Feb 22, 2009 11:31 pm

I'll get around to it this week.
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Dominic on Mon Feb 23, 2009 5:30 am

also a review for fallout 3 would be nice. well i might do that one if i get the x box 360 soon. i have to do my chores and extremly hard garden work to raise money since i am to young to work!

Dominic
Spartan III
Spartan III

Posts : 438
Join date : 2009-02-13
Location : your moms pants and/or shirt.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Mon Feb 23, 2009 10:46 pm

I understand. I will get to work right after I finish posting on this forum.
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Dominic on Tue Feb 24, 2009 2:49 pm

right well. STOP POSTING!!!!!

Dominic
Spartan III
Spartan III

Posts : 438
Join date : 2009-02-13
Location : your moms pants and/or shirt.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Tue Feb 24, 2009 10:22 pm

I can't if you post in every bloody topic!!
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Dominic on Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:45 am

SHIIIIIIIT!!!!!

Dominic
Spartan III
Spartan III

Posts : 438
Join date : 2009-02-13
Location : your moms pants and/or shirt.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:42 pm

Hey. You know what..you posted in ever topic..again!
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Dominic on Thu Feb 26, 2009 6:06 pm

okay i stop posting today and start in a week

Dominic
Spartan III
Spartan III

Posts : 438
Join date : 2009-02-13
Location : your moms pants and/or shirt.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Joey125 on Thu Feb 26, 2009 9:14 pm

Nah. I suggest you do post. I like having something to go onto. Otherwise the computer is useless unless I am using Yahoo! Messenger or Windows Live Messenger.
avatar
Joey125
Freelancer
Freelancer

Posts : 538
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SHORTER: Call of Duty 5: World at War Review

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum